Reviews

19th Feb 2018
Michele
I went to Ingrid to polish up my sewing machine skills. It was not only the best investment I made but I made a wonderful friend. Ingrid has patience and shows you how to perfect your work! I thoroughly recommend Ingrid as a teacher of excellence.

15 th Feb 2018
Jenny
First lesson with Ingrid- great to work with and very adaptable to your needs and level. Always come up with new ideas and easy to follow instructions for beginners. A truly versatile seamstress! 5/5 stars!!

Debbie
I had a wonderful time Ingrid, I felt the buzz I get from my gardening and allotment. I shall be back!! Hope my daughter likes what I made her – I’m thrilled with them!

Hannah Doherty

I ordered 11 memory bears to remember a much loved woman who sadly passed away to soon. Ingrid did a fab job and everyone who recieved a bear loves it. She kept in contact the whole time and sent updates on the progress. I would definetly buy more of her handmade items.

Thanks again!
Nellie

Nellie on 31 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Absolutely amazing!worked with me through the process of making a custom piece and when i recieved it i was blown away! Exquisite! Beautiful details and an amazing original piece! Just perfect! Recieved quickly too!

Native american fox

Native american fox

jewels10 on 05 May, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute! Can’t wait to use it! Well, I can wait, but I’m prepared now for when my daughter loses her first tooth. Thank you!

Tooth Fairy pillow

Beckie on 14 Apr, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Fab item – love it, thank you very much
UK stamps make up case

Florina:

I love it! Camera didn’t captured the bright colors 😦
Pin cushion. Yummy donut with pink icing.

Pin cushion. Yummy donut with pink icing.

ewciavrakas1 on 16 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!Baby Irenka will be so happy for her new toy.Perfect ♥️♥️♥️

Pilar Mur on 12 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Muy bonito chal y buena calidad

Lace Mustard shawl – Crochet handmade

Lace Mustard shawl – Crochet

susan godbeer on 26 Dec, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely made bag, lovely fabric. Was expecting a wash bag, but just fine for makeup. My sister loved it